2017 AHWA Committee:
President: Brendon Meynell
Vice President: Greg Chapman
Secretary: James Doig
Treasurer: James Doig
Membership and Events Officer: Silvia Brown
General Officer: Anthony Paul Ferguson
General Officer: Vacant
General Officer: Vacant
General Officer: Vacant

Life Members: Angela Challis, Carl Schaller, Kirstyn McDermott, Marty Young

Honorary Members:
James Cain, Kim Wilkins, Michael Piemontese, Rocky Wood, Paul Haines, Citte Christensen, Kaaron Warren

Midnight Echo Managing Editor: Shane Jiraiya Cummings
Australian Shadows Awards Coordinator: Greg Chapman (acting)
Critique Group Coordinator: Anthony Paul Ferguson
Mentor Program Coordinator: Louise Zedda Sampson

Contact the AHWA Committee through the following contact form. One of the members of the AHWA Committee (most relevant to your enquiry) will get back to you as soon as possible.

Please be aware that all of the Committee Roles are volunteer based and therefore all members donate their time and therefore there could be a delay in getting to your enquiry.